Staff

Dan Rosenthal, PE - President

Dan@regaeng.com

Nate Burnett, PE - Vice President

Nate@regaeng.com

Brian Smutny - Survey Department Manager

Brian@regaeng.com

Steve Broers - Engineer Technician III

Steve@regaeng.com

Christy Irvin - Business Manager

Christy@regaeng.com

Corey Haselhorst, PLA - Landscape Architect

Corey@regaeng.com

Lyle Loth, PE, LS - Senior Project Engineer

Lyle@regaeng.com

Marcia Kinning - Land Development Planner

Marcia@regaeng.com

Joe Brakenhoff, EIT - Project Engineer

Joe@regaeng.com

Tony Harris - Engineer Technician III

Tony@regaeng.com

Matt Gimple - Engineer Technician III

Matt@regaeng.com

Marty Luedtke - Survey Technician III

Marty@regaeng.com

Brian Wilson - Survey Technician

Bwilson@regaeng.com

Grainger Browne - Survey Technician I

Grainger@regaeng.com